Encounters Kindle Cover.jpg



What came before the Revelation?

Encounters is a series of short stories set in the world of the Silverse, in which the Seekers, Solis Invicti and Sovereign series are set. So far, the collection contains three short stories:

Cara Mia finally tells Cara Alton's story, and sheds light on the events that precipitated the Revelation. You can join Josie's readers' club to download a free copy.

Bella Donna follows a new character who will appear in the Quicksilver series.

Killian's Dead is a prequel story featuring Jack, the protagonist of the upcoming Seekers series. Limited print copies will be available in Josie's shop from August 2019.

Encounters and other short stories are published early through Josie's Patreon. Become a patron to receive a new story every month.

Encounters will (eventually) be published as a collection.

Josie Jaffrey author photo.png
  • patreon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • goodreads_icon_100x100-4a7d81b31d932cfc0be621ee15a14e70
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2015 to 2020 by Josie Jaffrey

This website is a participant in the Amazon Europe Core Sàrl Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by linking to amazon.co.uk