Silverse Short Stories Ongoing Series

Josie has compiled a Silverse reading order that includes these short stories here.

Encounters Kindle Cover.jpg

Encounters Collection

Want to read more about the Silverse?

Encounters is a series of short stories set in the world of the Silverse, in which the Seekers, QuickSilver, Solis Invicti and Sovereign series are set.


You can join Josie's Readers' Club to download a free copy of the first two short stories:

Cara Mia finally tells Cara Alton's story, and sheds light on the events that precipitated the Revelation. 

Bella Donna follows a new character who will appear in the Quicksilver series.

The remaining short stories are due for publication throughout 2020 and 2021, with one additional story published early through Josie's Patreon every year. Become a patron today to get your copy.

Encounters will (eventually) be published as a collection.

Josie Jaffrey Website.jpg
  • patreon
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • goodreads_icon_100x100-4a7d81b31d932cfc0be621ee15a14e70
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2015 to 2020 by Josie Jaffrey

This website is a participant in the Amazon Europe Core Sàrl Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by linking to amazon.co.uk